The Quantitative Reasoning Studio is located on the third floor of the Cole Library in Room 322. Please refer to the Quantitative Reasoning Studio homepage for our hours and general policies for working with students.

General communications

(319) 895-4256
jjohanningmeier@cornellcollege.edu
Box: 1658

Mail

Quantitative Reasoning Studio
600 First Street SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314-1098

Meet the Peer Consultants 

Taylor Axelson
TAxelson19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Data Science

Jack Bressett
JBressett21@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Data Analytics, Mathematics & Statistics

Brock Cecil
BCecil19@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Secondary Education, Mathematics & Statistics

Amber Frazier
AFrazier20@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Business Management, Computer Science

Eli Hartman
EHartman19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Mathematics & Statistics

Kean Johansen
KJohansen19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Physics, Mathematics & Statistics

Allison Krull
AKrull20@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Sociology

Penny Peng
YPeng21@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Chemistry

Madeline Smith
MSmith20@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Business Finance, Mathematics & Statistics

Brady Tobin
BTobin19@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Secondary Education, Mathematics & Statistics

Sami Vetter
SVetter19@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Secondary Education, Mathematics & Statistics

Dan Zhang
DZhang20@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Economics & Business

Yuzhe Zheng
YZheng20@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Economics & Business, Mathematics & Statistics