Meeting times

All meetings are the first three weeks of the block, and committee meetings are held in the Senate office. All Senate meetings are open to the campus community.

  • General Assembly: Tues. @ 6:30 p.m. in Hall-Perrine Room
  • Executive Council: Mon. @ 11:30 a.m. in the Senate Office
  • Appropriations: Mon. @ 3:15 p.m. in the Senate Office
  • Organizations: Wed. @ 11:30 a.m. in the Senate Office
  • Student Life: Wed. @ 6:30 p.m. in the Senate Office
  • Academic Affairs: Tues. @ 4:15 p.m. in the Senate Office

Current Senators

Executive Board

President: Arturo Castillo

Vice President: Deja Smith

Chair of Appropriations: Glory-Lieb Tetuh

Chair of Academic Affairs: Leena Kaye

Chair of Student Life: Patrick Lietzen


Chair of Organizations: Glorisette Santiago Rivera

Class Representatives

Senior Class President

Raven Vawters

Senior Class Representative

Vanessa Iraheta

Senior Class Representative

Mitchell Boyd Chapman

Senior Class Representative

Andrew Havens 

Junior Class President

Sandra Gomez

Junior Class Representative

Mara McLaughlin

Junior Class Representative

Nadia Salman

Junior Class Representative

Allegra Murphy

Sophomore Class President

Ethan Berube 

Sophomore Class Representative

Matthew Klug

Sophomore Class Representative

Brittany Wellman

Sophomore Class Representative

Dominique Fleming

First-Year Class President

MaryJo Schmidt

First-Year Class Representative

Kenny Schergen

First-Year Class Representative

Ahmed Sanaullah

First-Year Class Representative

Rubi Araiza Camba