The deadline for students to submit original artwork, poetry, fiction, and creative nonfiction to Open Field is January 18, 2019. 

All creative writing submissions will be considered for awards in the Department of English.

Submit your work here. Please be sure to read the specific submissions requirements by clicking on "More" next to each category on Submittable.

Editorial Staff 

Co-Editors-in-Chief: Elise Salsman and Caitlin Tobin
Assistant Editor: Madeleine Koenigsberg
Literature Editor: Kendra Aquino
Copy Editor: Abby Kierst
Art Editor: Natalie Offutt
Publicist: Coleman Roberts
Event Coordinator: Max Ishmael

Selection Committee: Katrina Stroud and Connor Smith

Faculty Advisors: Katy Stavreva and Becca Klaver