Role Models of SERVICE

Excellence in SCHOLASTICS

Bestowers of RECOGNITION

Exercisers of LEADERSHIP

NRHH is a national honorary society that seeks to celebrate accomplishments of residential students, as well as providing support for Hall Councils and student organizations on campus. NRHH membership is limited to only the top 1% of students on campus. The application process to become a member of NRHH typically happens during the 2nd semester of each year.

NRHH recognizes students, staff members, and programs through their OTM or "Of the Block" program. Nominate an individual, program or student organization!


Current NRHH Members

President: Caitlin Huff

Vice President: Ellen Larson

Secretary: Jasmine Varela

Membership Coordinators: Mauricio Huertas and Emily Andrulis

Recognition Chair: Michelle Dougan

Additional Members: Megan Watts, Laura Machado, Allison Waters-Kutsch, John Christiansen, Brianna Christensen and Alex Place