The Quantitative Reasoning Studio is located on the third floor of the Cole Library in Room 322. Please refer to the Quantitative Reasoning Studio homepage for our hours and general policies for working with students.

General communications

(319) 895-4256
jjohanningmeier@cornellcollege.edu
Box: 1658

Mail

Quantitative Reasoning Studio
600 First Street SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314-1098

Meet the Peer Consultants 

Taylor Axelson
TAxelson19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Data Science

Joey Bloom
JBloom18@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Business Analytics 

Brock Cecil
BCecil19@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Secondary Education, Mathematics & Statistics

Gabby Ferro
GFerro18@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Theatre

Kean Johansen
KJohansen19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Physics

Kasper Kittredge
CKittredge19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Mathematics & Statistics

Xi Ren
XRen19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Mathematics & Statistics

Libby Schnoor
LSchnoor18@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Economics & Business

Collin Smith
CSmith18@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Music, Mathematics & Statistics

Katie Stieber
CStieber18@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Chemistry, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Brady Tobin
BTobin19@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Secondary Education, Mathematics & Statistics

Sami Vetter
SVetter19@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Secondary Education, Mathematics & Statistics

Yuzhe Zheng
YZheng20@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Economics & Business, Mathematics & Statistics