The Quantitative Reasoning Studio is located on the third floor of the Cole Library in Room 322. Please refer to the Quantitative Reasoning Studio homepage for our hours and general policies for working with students.

General communications

(319) 895-4256
jjohanningmeier@cornellcollege.edu
Box: 1658

Mail

Quantitative Reasoning Studio
600 First Street SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314-1098

Meet the Peer Consultants 

Norean Bailey
NBailey17@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Psychology, Biology

Joey Bloom
jbloom18@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: 

Tom Dang
TDang17@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Economics and Business
Hey guys! I'm Tom Dang and I'm from Hanoi, Vietnam. I'm majoring in Economics & Business and minoring in Math. I have been working a lot with Excel, so I'm open to questions about Excel too. I'm currently the VP of Cornell Judo Club, but unfortunately I think I'm not supposed to do Judo in QRS, but any other quantitative reasoning questions would work fine! Recently, I'm also interested in Speed Typing, so if you are interested in de-stressing with some small Speed Typing competition, come to QRS!

Deja Hodes
DHodes18@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Math

Kean Johansen
KJohansen19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Math

Tucker Lewis
TLewis17@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Psychology

Ngoc Nguyen
NNguyen17@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Economics and Business, Math
Hi guys, I am Ngoc Nguyen, but also go by Naomi as well! I am from Vung Tau, Vietnam, where the sea breeze is everywhere. I have so many interests, but end up with majoring in Actuarial Science and Math. I am also a career assistant, tutor, and RA for Bowman 4th Floor. I love math and exploring statistical software and love to talk about it, too! So please come and work with me on any questions you have, even if I haven't taken the class, I think we can figure something out! Teamwork, right? Alright, I'll stop rambling now. Have a good one and see you in the QRS!!!

Nam Phan
NPhan17@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Computer Science

Elisabeth Sage
ESage19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Psychology

Libby Schnoor
LSchnoor18@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Economics and Business

Caitlin Stieber
CStieber18@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Math

Sami Vetter
SVetter19@cornellcollege.edu
Major: Psychology

Mimi Vukelich
AVukelich17@cornellcollege.edu
Majors: Education, Math