Academic Hours:

Block Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 1 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-5:30 10-5:00 Noon-1:00 a.m.
Week 2 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-5:30 10-5:00 Noon-1:00 a.m.
Week 3 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-5:30 10-5:00 Noon-2:00 a.m.
Week 4 8-2:00 a.m. 8-2:00 a.m. 8-4:30 p.m. 8-4:30 p.m. 8-4:30 10-5:00 Noon-5:00 p.m.

Cole Library Spring Break Schedule:
Wednesday, March 2: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 3: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 4: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 5: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 6: CLOSED
Monday, March 7: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 8: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 9: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 10: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 11: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 12: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 13: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Cole Library will be closed on the following holidays:

November 25, Close at 12 Noon
November 26 & 27 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
December 24 - January 3 (Winter/Holiday Break)
May 30 (Memorial Day)
July 4 (Independence Day)

From September through mid-May, Cole Library will be open the hours listed above on the Block Calendar schedule.

Cole Library hours are also posted on the first-floor and third-floor building entrances.