Academic Hours:

Block Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Week 1 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-5:30 10-5:00 Noon-1:00 a.m.
Week 2 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-5:30 10-5:00 Noon-1:00 a.m.
Week 3 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-1:00 a.m. 8-5:30 10-5:00 Noon-2:00 a.m.
Week 4 8-2:00 a.m. 8-2:00 a.m. 8-4:30 p.m. 8-4:30 p.m. 8-4:30 10-5:00 Noon-5:00 p.m.

Cole Library will be closed on the following holidays:

November 26, Close at 12 Noon
November 27 & 28 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
December 20 & 21
December 24 - January 4 (Winter/Holiday Break)
May 25 (Memorial Day)

Spring Break Hours at Cole Library:

Wednesday, March 4: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 5: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 6: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 7: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 8: CLOSED
Monday, March 9: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 12: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 13: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 14: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 15: 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

From September through mid-May, Cole Library will be open the hours listed above on the Block Calendar schedule.

Cole Library hours are also posted on the first-floor and third-floor building entrances.