Updated October, 2014

Executive Committee

Chair: John McGrane '73
At-Large: Mildred Carstensen '66
Chair, Governance Committee: Thomas Durham '77
Vice-Chair, Academic and Student Affairs Policy Committee: Jean Russell '65
Vice-Chair, Alumni and College Advancement Policy Committee: Jeffrey Jensen '81
Vice-Chair, Buildings and Grounds Policy Committee: Linda Koehn '66
Vice-Chair, Business Affairs Policy Committee: Frances Kao '85
Vice-Chair, Enrollment and Communications Policy Committee: Edward "Ted" Meads '67
President of the College: Jonathan Brand (ex-officio)

Term Expires 2017

Peter Bryant, Senior Vice President and Principal, Noel-Levitz, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Maricruz Gutierrez-Villa '14, Cornell Class of 2014 Young Trustee, Chicago, Illinois

Steven DeAngeles '84, Physician, SJD Innovative Care, Riverwoods, Illinois

William Haffke, Jr. '65, Chief Executive Officer, CompliSource (retired), Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Jeffrey J. Jensen '81, CEO, National Motor Club of America, Inc., Colleyville, Texas

Maureen Johnson '87, Vice President, Tax, Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Inc., New York, New York

Judy Jorgensen '60, Dean of Academic Support, Waukesha County Technical College (retired), Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

John McGrane '73, Partner, Morgan, Lewis and Bockius LLP, McLean, Virginia

Jean Russell '65, Faculty Member and Researcher, Washington University in St. Louis (retired), Pentwater, Michigan

John Turner '94, Head of Trading, Alyeska Investment Group, Chicago, Illinois

Term Expires 2016

Kalissa Bauman '13, Cornell Class of 2013 Young Trustee, University of Iowa Law School, Mount Vernon, Iowa

Gilda L. Boyer '84, Attorney, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll (retired), Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Loren Hiratzka '66, Cardiothoracic Surgeon; TriHealth Heart Institute, Cincinnati, Ohio

Frances Kao '85, Mediator and Arbitrator, Chicago, Illinois

Linda Koehn '66, Community Volunteer, West Des Moines, Iowa 

Robert McLennan '65, President/CEO, Beacon Management Company, Glenview, Illinois

Janene Panfil '89, Senior Vice President for Retention Solutions, Noel-Levitz, Iowa City, Iowa

Richard Williams '63, Partner, Hlustik, Huizenga, Williams & VanderWoude, Ltd, Chicago, Illinois

Term Expires 2015

John Bickel '66, Attorney and Senior Vice President, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Mildred Carstensen '66, Ed.D.; Lecturer, Researcher and Higher Education Policy Consultant: Westbrook, Connecticut

Thomas Durham '77, Attorney, Mayer Brown LLP, Park Ridge, Illinois

Neil Eckles '62, President, Comtech Resources, Blue Earth, Minnesota

Taylor Koch '12, Cornell Class of 2012 Young Trustee, Career Outreach Coordinator, University of Wisconsin Stevens Point, New London, Wisconsin

Stuart Lehr '71, Radiologist, Iowa Radiology (retired), West Des Moines, Iowa

Edward Meads '67, Senior Vice President of National Sales, Welvie, Hudson, Wisconsin

Jerry N. Ringer '59, Ophthalmologist (retired), Bloomington, Illinois

Virginia Smith '73, Senior Vice President/Deputy General Counsel, Zions Bancorporation, Salt Lake City, Utah

Sheryl Atkinson Stoll '70, Attorney, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP (retired) Columbus, Ohio

Life Trustees

Tom Adams, '63
Jean T. Beal ’52
Dr. Leo L. Beranek ’36
Ernest J. Buresh
Thomas Cox '52
Gilbert X. Drendel '58
Thomas L. Jarom ’66
Peter Paul Luce, Honorary Alumnus
Richard Small ’50
H. Lee Swanson '60
Dr. Keith E. Thayer ’51
Charles F. Warden ’41

Honorary Trustees

Merlin "Pat" Dreibelbis, '39
Ann MacGregor
Norma Small, Honorary Alumna