2017-2018 Schedule

Put these sessions on your calendar and be sure to come!  Feel free to bring your lunch or dinner to the sessions!

First-Year Workshops

Tuesday, September 6: Transition to College Panel
Ringer Dining Room, 5:30 - 7 pm 

Wednesday, October 4:  Is College Worth the Cost?

Shaw Lounge, 11:30-12:45  

Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1:  Making and Keeping Connections  

Shaw Lounge, 11:30-12:45  

Durham Classroom on the 2nd level of the Commons, 6:15 - 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 6: First Gen Professionals Panel        

Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Sophomore Workshops

Tuesday, September 13: Career-related Campus Opportunities
Ringer Dining Room, 5:30 - 7 pm

Wednesday, October 11: Career Exploration  

Shaw Lounge, 11:30-12:45
Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 8: Tools to Follow Your Dreams

Shaw Lounge, 11:30 - 12:45
Durham Classroom on the 2nd level of the Commons, 6:15- 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 6: First Gen Professionals Panel
Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Junior Workshops

Tuesday, October 10: Grad/Pro School Panel and Workshop  
Russell Classroom on the 2nd level of the Commons, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, November 7: What Employers Want: Preparing to be a Good Job Candidate  

Shaw Lounge, 11:30 - 12:45
Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 20: Getting Ready to be a Senior    

Shaw Lounge, 11:30 - 12:45
Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Senior Workshops

Tuesday, October 3: Making the Most of Senior Year

Shaw Lounge    11:30-12:45 PM    

Ringer Dining Room, 6:15-7:30 pm

Tuesday, November 28: Putting Your Best Foot Forward     

Shaw Lounge, 11:30 - 12:45
Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 16: Life After Cornell         

Shaw Lounge, 11:30 - 12:45 pm
Ringer Dining Room, 6:15 - 7:30 pm