2018–2019 Performance Calendar

  • Monday, October 1

    Music Mondays Concert Series: Wayfaring

    (bassist/vocalist Katie Ernst and clarinetist James Falzone)
    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Friday, November 9

    Symphony Orchestra and Choral Concert

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Monday, November 26

    Music Mondays Concert Series: Intersection

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Friday, November 30

    Steel Drum Ensembles

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Sunday, December 2

    Carol Sing

    3 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Friday, December 7

    Jazz Ensemble Concert

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Monday, January 28, 2019

    Music Mondays Concert Series: Rod Pierson Big Band featuring Craig Boche

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 (Tentative)

    Steel Drum Ensembles

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Friday, April 5, 2019

    Symphonic Band and Jazz Ensemble Concert

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Friday, April 26, 2019

    Symphony Orchestra Concert

    7:30 p.m. at King Chapel

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019

    Spring Choral Concert

    3 p.m. at King Chapel