Internal usage licensees only

Internal usage licensees produce consumer products for sale ONLY to departments and approved campus organizations for internal or non-resale use.

Campus Stop LLC

Contact: Paul Herrera
267.314.5583
822 S. 4th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
paul@campusstop.com
campusstop.com

GNP Specialties, Inc.

Contact: John Giordano
631.580.7023
299 Smithtown Blvd
Nesconset, NY 11767
johng@brandedgear.com
brandedgear.com

Healy Awards Inc.

Contact: Marc Kestly
800.558.1696 x123
N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
marc@healyawards.com
healyawards.com

Maximum Promotions Inc.

Contact: Savanna Walberg
605.335.1005
705 West Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
savanna@maximumpro.com

Magellan Promotions LLC

Contact: Terri Kuhlman
414.831.0184
2360 N 124th St, Suite 202
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
accounting@magellanpromotions.com
magellanpromotions.com

Publicidentity, Inc

Contact: Licensing Team
323.266.1360
1220 S Boyle Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90023
licensing@publicidentity.com
publicidentity.com

Ruffneck Wear Inc

Contact: Robert Reise
206.229.5542
2450 6th Ave S #207
Seattle, WA 98134 2031
robert@ruffneckwear.com
ruffneckscarves.com

Synergy Imports LLC

Contact: Corey Kopacek
651.493.4267
533 Hayward Ave N, Suite 130
St. Paul, MN 55128
ckopacek@synergyimports.com
synergyimports.com

Standard licensees

4imprint Inc.

Contact: Karla Kohlmann
866.624.3694
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
4imprint.com

Adrenaline Promotions

Contact: John Ambrose
360.752.2700
1527 Brentwood Lane
Mount Vernon, WA 98274
orders@adrenalinepromotions.com
adrenalinepromotions.com

Alta Gracia Holdco

Contact: Amanda Wall
864.285.9810
160 East St John St
Spartanburg, SC 29306
awall@altagraciaapparel.com

Boelter Brands

Contact: Katherine Sytkowski
414.967.4268
4200 N. Port Washington Rd.
ksytkowski@boelter.com
boelterbrands.com

BoxerCraft Inc

Contact: Ryan Prowell
404.355.9994
7131 Discovery Blvd
Mableton, GA 30126
rprowell@boxercraft.com
boxercraft.com

BSN Sports, LLC

Contact: Jeff Loke
972.484.9484
4849 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75244
jloke@bsnsports.com
bsnsports.com

Camp David

Contact: Lisa Draper
913.648.0573
7920 Foster
Overland Park, KS 66204
cdaccounting@campdavid.com
campdavid.com

Champion Custom Products

Contact: Trey Ham
913.693.3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com

College Concepts, LLC

Contact: Sonya Holmes
770.859.1420
3350 Riverwood Pkwy, #850
Atlanta, GA 30339
sholmes@collegeconcepts.com

College Kids, LLP

Contact: Joe Franzoi
800.556.2036 x201
209 Rockwood Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
joe.franzoi@collegekids.com
collegekids.com

Colosseum Athletics Corporation

Contact: Aimee Redlinger
2400 South Wilmington Avenue
Compton, CA 90220
aimeer@colosseumusa.com
colosseumathletics.com

Computer Digital Imaging Corp.

Contact: Rita Tucker
773.205.2960 x13
3440 N. Knox
Chicago, IL 60641
ritatucker@cdi corp.com
cdicorp.com

CustomInk LLC

Contact: Bailey Rockwell
800.293.4232
2910 District Ave
Mosaic District
Fairfax, VA 22031
licensing@customink.com
customink.com

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Contact: Erika Dahring
206.428.5708
101 Elliott Ave W Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98119
Erika.Dahring@cutterbuck.com
cutterbuck.com

Fanatic Group, The

Contact: Gregg Solomon
732.512.1777 x309
PO Box 6444
Edison, NJ 08818
gsolomon@e consortium.com
econsortium.com

Fanatics Apparel Inc

Contact: Suzanne Balog
904.271.4621
8100 Nations Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32256
sbalog@fanatics.com
boxseatclothing.com

Four Point Products

Contact: Ashley Webb
205.0672.1212
1 Looseleaf Lane, PO Box 29
Vincent, AL 35178
awebb@vip.ebsco.com
binders.com

Framed Memorabilia LLC

Contact: Jim Kuhn
214.763.3361
1710 Elks Lane
Southlake, TX 76092
james_kuhn@sbcglobal.net
usadiplomas.com

GFSI, Inc

Contact: Trey Ham
913.693.3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com

Global Neckwear Marketing Inc.

Contact: Alex Paine
617.282.0200 x12
79 Freeport Street
Dorchester, MA 02122 2831
alex@globalneckwear.com

Graphic Edge, The

Contact: Brett Cornish
800.747.9744 x182
PO Box 586
Carroll, IA 51401
bcornish@thegraphicedge.com
thegraphicedge.com

Hawkeye Plastic Products

Contact: Jenny Stirling
641.228.0247
101 Main Street
Nashua, IA 50658
jstirling@hawkeyemold.com
hawkeyeplastics.com

Herff Jones LLC

Contact: Taz Bastien
317.612.3683
4601 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
stbastien@herffjones.com
herffjones.com

JanSport, a Division of VF Outdoor, LLC

Contact: Hilary Vander Sanden
920.735.1918
N850 Cty. Hwy CB
Appleton, WI 54914
Hilary_VanderSanden@vfc.com
jansport.com

Jardine Associates

Contact: Kevin Daniel
401.667.3800 x117
200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 02852
kevind@jardineassociates.net
jardineassociates.net

Jostens, Inc.

Contact: Cole McGinnis
507.455.6545
148 East Broadway
Box 992
Owatonna, MN 55060
cole.mcginnis@jostens.com
jostens.com

Kollege Town Sports

Contact: Kyle Simon
608.842.2516
6111 Pepsi Way
Windsor, WI 53598
kjsimon@kollegetown.com

Kranos Corporation

Contact: Brad Haley
217.324.2712 x2130
610 S. Industrial Drive
Litchfield, IL 62056
bhaley@schutt sports.com

Lakeshirts Inc.

Contact: Carrie Ulschmid
218.846.3065
PO Box 1906
Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
carrieu@lakeshirts.com

League Collegiate Wear

Contact: Kate Mikotacyzk
610.272.7575 x241
401 E. Fourth St., Bldg #8, 1st Floor
Bridgeport, PA 19405
kate@4league.com
league91.com

Lear Automotive Manufacturing LLC

Contact: Zofia Kacprzak
313.261.9019
21700 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48033
ZKacprzak@lear.com
autograph.com

Logo Brands Inc

Contact: Shannon O'Dell
615.261.2100
117 Southeast Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
Shannon@logochairs.com
logochairs.com

Logofit LLC

Contact: Ann Tyler
810.715.1980 x214
3202 Lapeer Rd
Flint, MI 48503
atyler@logofit.com
logofit.com

LSC Communications US, LLC dba Tops Products

Contact: Ryan Hanson
214.316.7903
4101 Winfield Rd
Warrenville, IL 60555
Ryan.d.hanson@lsccom.com
pendaflex.com

Marble Mountain Creations, Inc.

Contact: Rick Ruth
706.346.2418
P.O. Box 927
Shannon, GA 30172
julie.ruth@gmail.com
collegiatecollectibles.com

Midwest College Marketing Group

Contact: Liberty Fish
800.920.5944
111 Fletcher Commercial Drive
Fletcher, NC 28732
licensing@mcmgroup.net
mcmgroup.net

Mr. Idea, Inc.

Contact: Terry Sanger
508.222.0155 xt. 13
100 Frank Mossberg Drive
Attleboro, MA 02703
terrys@stormduds.com
stormduds.com

MV Sport

Contact: Ellen Linz
631.273.8020 x256
88 Spence Street
Bayshore, NY 11706
ellen@wpmv.com
mvsport.com

Nordic Company, Inc.

Contact: Sandra Martin
401.431.9299 x103
5 Tripps lane
Riverside, RI 02915
sandy@nordiccompanyinc.com
nordiccompanyinc.com

Outdoor Custom Sportswear, LLC

Contact: Sarah Dice
913.661.8418
7007 College Blvd., Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66211
sdice@ocsapparel.com
ocsapparel.com

Promoversity LLC

Contact: Doug Murphy
877.737.7137
6213 Factory Road Ste A&B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
dougmurphy@promoversity.com

Quality Logo Products
Contact: Erik Steinbrecher
866.312.5646 x196
724 N Highland Ave
Aurora, IL 60506
esteinbrecher@qualitylogoproducts.com    
qualitylogoproducts.com

RB III Associates Inc

Contact:Chris Kollmeyer
760.510.3516
166 Newport Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069
CKollmeyer@teamworkathletic.com
teamworkathletic.com

Richardson Sports Inc.

Contact: Derek Jensen
541.687.1818
500 International Way
Springfield, OR 97477
derekjensen@richardsoncap.com
richardsoncap.com

Roaring Spring Blank Book Co.

Contact: Eric Sailer
800.441.1653 ex 2334
740 Spang Street
Roaring Spring, PA 16673
esailer@roaringspring.com
roaringspring.com

Russell Brands LLC

Contact: Brandy Spidel
270.935.2641
One Fruit of the Loom Drive
P.O. Box 90015
Bowling Green, KY 42102 9015
brandy.spidel@fotlinc.com
russellbrands.com

Sewing Concepts

Contact: Betty Vandenberg
402.731.8181
5710 Q St.
Omaha, NE 68117
sewingconcepts@prodigy.net

Signature Announcements

Contact: David Freeman
727.244.6155
10855 US Hwy. 19 N., Ste. C
Clearwater, FL 33764
licensing@signaturea.com
graduationannouncements.net

Spirit Products Ltd. (MA)

Contact: Manon Camacho
978.372.2022
PO Box 729
Haverhill, MA 01831 0910
mcamacho@spiritproducts.com
spiritproducts.com

Sports Connection Inc

Contact: Dan Krapfl
319.447.0369
PO Box 10556
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410 0556
dkrapfl@aol.com

Standard Chair Of Gardner

Contact: Heather Caron
978.632.1301
One South Main Street
Gardner, MA 01440
heatherc@standardchair.com
standardchair.com

Strand Art Company, Inc.

Contact: Vicky Strand
800.233.8558
4700 E. Hunter
Anaheim, CA 92807
wickie01@aol.com
strandart.com

Sutter's Mill Specialties

Contact: Kristina Youngquist
877.382.6594 x245
921 South Park Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281
kristina@lxginc.com
suttersmill.com

Third Street Sportswear

Contact: Becky Thomas
417.485.3881
PO Box 145
1106 South Third Street
Ozark, MO 65721
becky@thirdstreetsportswear.com
thirdstreetsportswear.com

To The Game, LLC

Contact: Keeli Floyd
800.723.5656 x107
16 Downing Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869
keeli.floyd@2thegame.com

Twins Enterprise, Inc.

Contact: Kevin Meisinger
781.320.1384
15 Southwest Park
Westwood, MA 02090
kevinm@47brand.com
twinsenterprise.com

Under Armour by Gear For Sports

Contact: Trey Ham
800.942.3261
9700 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
tham@gearforsports.com

University Blanket & Flag

Contact: Brad Gerbel
619.435.4100 x14
1111 Orange Ave. Suite C
Coronado, CA 92118 3432
bgerbel@ubflag.com
ubflag.com

University Frames, Inc.

Contact: Liz Smith
800.711.1977 x32
3060 E Miraloma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806 1810
elizabeth@universityframes.com
universityframes.com

VESI

Contact: Sue Visconti
513.563.6002
16 Tech View Place
Cincinnati, OH 45215
svisconti@vesiinc.com
vesiinc.com

Victory Tailgate

Contact: Ryan Dourney
321.234.0763
2437 East Landstreet Rd
Orlando, FL 32824
licensing@victorytailgate.com
victorytailgate.com

Wear For Fun Inc

Contact: Leslie deBeauvais
213.784.0540
2209 E. 37th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
leslie@spiritfootballjersey.com
spiritfootbaljersey.com

Wildcat Retro Brands, LLC

Contact: Cassidy Moore
310.270.6765
453 S. Spring St, Suite 528
Los Angeles, CA 90013
cassidy.moore@wildcatretrobrands.com
originalretrobrand.com

Wool Felt Products, Inc.

Contact: Linda Reich
800.336.5996
PO Box 300
Roanoke, VA 24002
linda.reich@collegiatepacific.com
collegiatepacific.com

Zephyr Graf X

Contact: Abbi Leutwyler
970.663.3242
5443 Earhart Rd
Loveland, CO 80538
aleutwyler@zhats.com
zhats.com