Student Affairs Team

  Office of Student Affairs
John Harp 

John W. Harp
Vice President for Student Affairs

(319) 895-4234
jharp@cornellcollege.edu

EdD (abd) University of Memphis, MEd Winthrop University (SC), BA Winthrop University. At Cornell since 1995, previously at University of Memphis, Rhodes College (TN) and Winthrop University.

Heidi Levine

Heidi Levine
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

(319) 895-4234
hlevine@cornellcollege.edu

PhD Temple University, MS The Pennsylvania State University, BA Northern Illinois University. At Cornell since 2008, previously at State University of New York at Geneseo NY.

Cindy Krob

Cindy Krob
Student Affairs Assistant

(319) 895-4234
ckrob@cornellcollege.edu

At Cornell since 2009.


  Student Life
Carol Stock

Carol Stock
Commons Facility Coordinator

(319) 895-4334
cstock@cornellcollege.edu

Gwen Schimek

Gwen Schimek
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Student Life

(319) 895-4103
gschimek@cornellcollege.edu

MS Colorado State University, BA College of St. Catherine. At Cornell since 2011.


  Student Activities
Tera Kringle

Tera Kringle
Director of Student Activities

(319) 895-4334
tkringle@cornellcollege.edu

MSEd UW-La Crosse, BS UW-River Falls. At Cornell since 2010.


  Residence Life
Ryan Reinhart

Ryan Reinhart
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life

(319) 895-4113
rreinhart@cornellcollege.edu

MS Loyola University, BA, BS University of Dayton. At Cornell since 2011. 

Steven Strope

Steven Strope 
Assistant Director of Residence Life

(319) 895-4113
sstrope@cornellcollege.edu

MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, BA Coe College. At Cornell since 2012.

Jill Hopper

Jill Hopper
Assistant Director of Residence Life

(319) 895-4113
jhopper@cornellcollege.edu 

BA Cornell College. At Cornell since 2007.

Judy Goetschius

Judy Goetschius
Housing Facilities Coordinator

(319) 895-4113
jgoetschius@cornellcollege.edu


  Intercultural Life 
 Heather Roberts

Heather Roberts
Interim Director of Intercultural Life

(319) 895-4484
hroberts@cornellcollege.edu

BA Cornell College. At Cornell since 2010.


  Career Engagement Center
RJ Holmes-Leopold

RJ Holmes-Leopold
Director of the Career and Civic Engagement Center

(319) 895-4574
rholmes-leopold@cornellcollege.edu 

MA University of Maryland, BA Cornell College. At Cornell since 2004, previously at Washington University in St. Louis.

Jason Napoli

Jason Napoli
Associate Director of the Career Engagement Center

(319) 895-4458
jnapoli@cornellcollege.edu

BA University of Iowa. At Cornell since 2010, previously at the University of Iowa Tippie School of Management.

Civic Engagement

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Coordinator of Civic Engagement

(319) 895-4538
mjohnson@cornellcollege.edu

BA Cornell College.

Ashley Crump

Ashley Crump
AmeriCorps VISTA

(319) 895-4289
acrump@cornellcollege.edu

BA Cornell College


  Chaplain's Office 
Rev. Catherine Quehl-Engel

Rev. Catherine Quehl-Engel
Chaplain

(319) 895-4402
cquehl-engel@cornellcollege.edu

MDiv, MA Pacific School of Religion (CA), BA Cornell College. At Cornell since 1996.


  Counseling Center 
Brenda Luvstuen

Dr. Brenda Lovstuen
Director of Counseling

(319) 895-4292
blovstuen@cornellcollege.edu 

PhD University of Missouri - Kansas City, MA Northeast Missouri State University (now Truman State University), BA Cornell College. At Cornell since 2001.

Dr. Alice Fridman Glass

Dr. Alice Fridman Glass
Counselor

(319) 895-4292
afridman@cornellcollege.eduamp;#160;

PhD University of Iowa, BA Carleton College. At Cornell since 2010.


  Student Health Center
nreasland

Nancy Reasland, BSN, RN
Director of Student Health Services

(319) 895-4292
nreasland@cornellcollege.edu 

BSN St. Olaf College. At Cornell since 1994.

Lori Jeppson

Lori Jeppson, RN, MSN
Staff Nurse

(319) 895-4292
ljeppson@cornellcollege.edu

MA University of Iowa, BA Winona State University.


Campus Safety
Pete Zeitz

Pete Zeitz
Director of Campus Safety

(319) 895-4518
pzeitz@cornellcollege.edu

BS University of Phoenix

 


Dining Services

Joan Homrich

Joan Homrich
General Manager of Bon Appetit Dining Services

(319) 895-4363
jhomrich@cornellcollege.edu