2010-2011 Recipients

Community Building award

  • Bowman-Carter Hall Council

Diverse Programming award

  • Third Wave Resource Group

Engaged Citizenship Award

  • Active Minds

Innovative Programming

  • Students in Free Enterprise

Service Award

  • Vision Living Learning Community

Student Organization Leader

  • Taylor Koch

Executive Council

  • Sister 4 Sister

Student Organization Advisor

  • Abbe Stensland (Mock Trial)

Volunteer of the Year

  • Alex DiCicco

Unsung Heroes

  • Zach Wilcox

First Year Leader

  • C'niphia Jones

Greek Leader

  • Andrew Roers