The Strategic Planning Committee comprises four faculty, four staff, two students, and members of the president’s council. The committee was chaired by Professor Greenstein and staffed by Jim Brown during 2011-2012. Professor Greenstein continued as chair in 2012-13 and there was limited reorganization of faculty and student members. Additional faculty, staff and students were asked to serve as members of Strategic Theme Working Groups during 2012-13. Limited reorganization of student and staff members occurred during 2014-15. View a list of all past and current members of the committee as well as the working groups.