2016-2017 Schedule

There will be occasional social events through out the year. Keep an eye out for invitations to those.

First-Year Workshops

Tuesday, September 13: Transition to College Panel
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm 

Tuesday, November 8: Family and Friends
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, February 21: Is College Worth the Cost?
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, April 25: End of Year Celebration!
Hedges Lounge, 7:00-8:00pm


Sophomore Workshops

Tuesday, October 11: First Gen Professionals
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, December 6: Campus Opps and How To
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, March 28: Career Exploration and Summer Prep
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, April 25: End of Year Celebration!
Hedges Lounge, 7:00-8:00pm


Junior Workshops

Tuesday, November 15: Grad/Pro School Panel
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, January 31: What Employers Want: Preparing to be a Good Job Candidate
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, April 4: Planning for the Future: Senior Year and Beyond
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, April 25: End of Year Celebration!
Hedges Lounge, 7:00-8:00pm

Senior Workshops

Tuesday, September 20: Making the Most of Senior Year
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, December 13: Moving Forward: Taking the Next Steps
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, February 28: Life After Cornell
Shaw Lounge, 7:00-8:30pm

Tuesday, April 25: End of Year Celebration!
Hedges Lounge, 7:00-8:00pm