President's Council

Working under the leadership of the President, the President's Council provides strategic planning to the college as well as guiding day-to-day operations.

Jonathan Brand

Jonathan Brand
College President

jbrand@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4324


Joseph Dieker

R. Joseph Dieker
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College

jdieker@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4210


Pam Gerard

Pam Gerard
Vice President for Alumni and College Advancement

pgerard@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4315


John Harp

John Harp
Vice President for Student Affairs

jharp@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4234


Kay Langseth

Kay Langseth
Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer

 klangseth@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4342


Colleen Murphy

Colleen Murphy
Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission

cmurphy@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4215