The Greek Council consists of one representative from each fraternity and sorority, three unaffiliated students, and an executive board. Advised by the assistant dean of students, the Greek Council serves as the governing and advisory body for Greek organizations.  


Download the Greek Council Constitution (PDF).
Download the Greek Council By-Laws (PDF). 

2014 - 2015 Executive Board

James Flanagan
Sigma Kappa Psi (ΣΚΨ, Skys) 

Vice President
Nikki Ahline
Kappa Theta (KΘ, Thetas)

Nora McKenzie
Kappa Theta (KΘ, Thetas)

Community Relations
Janessa Weightman
Delta Phi Delta (ΔΦΔ, Delphis)

Pledging Coordinator
Heather Gratz
Phi Omega (ΦΩ , Phi-Os)