Associated Colleges of the Midwest (ACM)

Cornell and 13 other liberal arts colleges located in Iowa, Colorado, Illinois, Minnesota, and Wisconsin compose the membership of the Associated Colleges of the Midwest. The purpose of the Associated Colleges is to increase educational effectiveness and operating efficiency and to extend the areas of cooperation of the constituent colleges through off-campus programs (see "Off-Campus Programs"). Members are Beloit, Carleton, Coe, Colorado College, Cornell, Grinnell, Knox, Lake Forest, Lawrence, Luther, Macalester, Monmouth, Ripon, and St. Olaf.