Contact the Admission Office

The Admission Office is located in the Peter Paul Luce Admission Center at 701 1st Street NW in Mount Vernon, Iowa. For general assistance, feel free to call us at (800) 747-1112. Faxes may be sent to (319) 895-4451. For specific questions about Cornell and personalized assistance with your college search, we encourage you to contact your admission counselor.

Find your counselor

Admission Staff


Colleen Murphy

Colleen Murphy
Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission

cmurphy@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4215


Marie Schofer

Marie Schofer
Director of Admission

mschofer@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4159

Profile


Sharon Grice

Sharon Grice
Director of Admission Operations

sgrice@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4162

Profile


Chris Woelfel

Chris Woelfel
Director of Enrollment Data Operations and Analysis

cwoelfel@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 535-2098


Sam Angell

Sam Angell
Admission Representative

sangell@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4170

Profile


Joey Crowley

Joey Crowley
Assistant Director of Admission, Telecounseling Manager

jcrowley@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4532 

Profile

 


Micaela Holmes

Macaela Holmes Fuller
Assistant Director of Admission

mholmes@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4168

Profile


Nick Nothern

Nicholas Nothern
Assistant Director of Admission

nnothern@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4163

Profile


Marcus Phillips

Marcus Phillips
Assistant Director of Admission

mphillips@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4166

Profile


Kelsey Scholtens

Kelsey Scholtens
Assistant Director of Admission

kscholtens@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4165

Profile




Jennifer Sloan

Jennifer Sloan
Assistant Director of Admission Chicago Regional Representative

jsloan@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 432-9423

Profile




Brian Boyenga

Brian Boyenga
Assistant Director of Admission Chicago Regional Representative

bboyenga@cornellcollege.edu

(319) 432-9769

Profile


Derek Therrien

Derek Therrien
Admission Representative

dtherrien@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4169

Profile

 


Jen Light

Jennifer Light
Enrollment Assistant

jlight@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4175


Sandra Jaeger 

 

 

 

Sandra Jaeger
Client Relations Management Coordinator

sjaeger@cornellcollege.edu 
(319) 895-4172


Megan Coppess

Megan Coppess
Admission Assistant

mcoppess@cornellcollege.edu
(319) 895-4171